Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620496725 A Single Woman in New Castle, PA 39 / Lead Service Specialist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: robert morris university, pittsburgh, pa
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from robert morris university, pittsburgh, pa. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to new places. I am energized by experiencing all of the different cultures and all this world has to offer. One of my favorite experiences is the Caribbean. It is so wonderful to wake up to sunshine every morning. Another passion of mine is meeting new people and learning about their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Family and friends are very important to me because I learned in life you should spend time with the ones you love!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is motivated personally and professionally. They need to have a good sense of humor and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for a good, stable, well paying career.
  3. I am thankful for a good fortune of health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show