Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620466822 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 29 / U.S. Army Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west point

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west point. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I grew up near the beach and love being being outside. Amoung other things, I like to bike, run, hike, ski, and surf if I'm near the ocean. Some days I like to stay inside, but if I don't go out and do at least one thing physical I feel like I've missed out. I sometimes take spontaneous weekend trips to visit new cities if I can find a travel partner. I love both playing and watching Rugby. I double majored in Arabic and International relations. I love languages. I speak Spanish and Arabic. I trying to teach myself French. I studied abroad in Egypt years ago and I would love to live overseas again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Running, Biking, visiting new places, touring museums, and checking out the nightlife in new cities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im not 100% looking to settle down right now, but the person I want to be with ultimately must have intellectual depth and a good personality. I want a woman with a good head on her shoulders who can hold her own but who also can draw strength from a relationship. Also I do want kids eventually but for some reason the

The first thing people notice about me

My build, then my smile, then they notice that I like to joke around a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Empire of the Summer Moon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The people around me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

empire of the summer moon, assad, empire of the summer moon