Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620435123 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 35 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: vanderbilt university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience the culture of new places. I love my job, and my family is extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out for a run, meet up with friends or have a nice dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, a sense of adventure and responsibilty when it counts.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and kindnesss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends.
  2. A successful career.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lucky one, the girl with the dragon tattoo, can't remember a title