Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620395831 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 56 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my workout regiment,my job, my church,completing my life with the right man

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out,travel and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, keeping it real.Want an open and expressive person. Unafraid to let me know how they feel. Need to be active and enjoy engaging in conversation, food, music and travel. Want someone who understands kids and what that means. Liking animals is also important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very active and I believe it shows. I have a lot of energy and get a lot done in a day

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My God

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf