Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620363729 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 29 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career. I teach gifted 3rd graders. I love watching them gain a passion for learning. I also am very passionate about relationships with my friends and family. I am different and I love defying people's expectations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and get to spend time with different people. I love to go out dancing with friends and cook for people who come over at parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is honest, kind, and intelligent. Someone who knows how to be a gentleman and knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure what people first notice about me..I will have to ask them next time. I am small by nature but I have a big personality. I am what you would call a nerd in the most wonderful way, I own it and make it look good!. People generally remember me by my wit. I am sarcastic and funny, or so I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragon Sword and Wind Child..and the Study Series...and anything my third graders write!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my students..and coffee!!!
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

I love being just outside of normal. I like the simple and unique pieces of life that others may overlook. I am always trying to grow and explore new things.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the study series by maria v. snyder, the adventures of sherlock holmes, the lord of the rings and harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, a perfect circle, luke bryan, florida georgia line, miranda lambert, florence and the machine, kerli, paramore, rhianna, eminem, most of it

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, the lucky one, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, sherlock, once upon a time, legend of the seeker