Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620170125 A Single Man in Moore, OK 49 / equipment specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to gym for a good work out to relieve stress, also having a good time with friends or the special person to make the day the best day i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a BBQ to going to a sporting event or taking a trip to somewhere i never been, going to the gym to work out

The most influential person in my life has been

A bit difficult to answer lol! I will try to explain best i can. I am looking to find someone who's honesty and loyal, likes to have a good time who values & appreciates the important things in life such as family, friends, & relationships. Just someone to put a smile on my face and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I not from oklahoma, the job offer I received brought me here. I do not have any of my own kids, but i do have custody of my nephew.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

van halen, toby keith, red hot chili peppers, joe bonamassa, u2

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama