Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620169730 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 25 / creator of all things fun

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun, and I try to make every situation fun for not only myself but for others around me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on my rooftop deckTaking my dog to the dog parkSpending time with my friends

The first thing people notice about me

my charming personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the hunger games series and the divergent series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents; they have always supported me in every decision I've made.
  2. I am thankful for my brother; he has given me an appreciation for how blessed I am.
  3. I am thankful for my friends; they help make every day an adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous