Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620157733 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 37 / Accountant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alaska
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my kids, spending as much time as I can with them. We go to church together, in the summer we go camping and hiking. Than comes time with friends. Been looking to share this time with a partner that I can laugh with and spend time with enjoying those special moments in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working or spending time with the kids, I enjoy reading. I miss going to the movies and dinner dates. Was brought up to treat a lady the old fashion way. Would love to be able to go to dinner and movies again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids
  2. The faith I have in my God
  3. My friends that have supported me thru all life's tribulations.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama