Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620149132 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 38 / Office Worker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC, being involved with my family, getting out of the house

I typically spend my leisure time

visit family, listen to music, daydream

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have had total strangers confide some of their deepest secrets just having met me .... so they must have a "trusting" quality about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good health and mental well being of my child and the wonderful relationship we have
  2. family and friends - they are an abundance of people who really know me & are ok with my quirks
  3. my stable employment - relieves stress and worry over finances - plus i feel valued at my job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf