Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620032227 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 26 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing. It's what drives me, what makes me want to get up every morning. I love writing and feeling the words fly out of my fingers.I'm passionate about traveling. I want to see the entire world ? I want to see all the places I can imagine and the places I can't.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to find a random movie or tv show, one I've never seen, and just enjoy it.I love to get in the car and just drive, with no destination in mind. It's so fun to get in the car, sing along to music, and see where I end up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. It's important to have family to support you and love you unconditionally.
  2. My friends. What is life without friends to be there when push comes to shove?
  3. The experiences I've had. I've been able to go to college, to go to Australia, and I loved it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing