Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620009121 A Single Man in Denver, CO 44 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana university-bloomington

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take my work seriously, and enjoy the new challenges I experience every day. But, maintaining a balance between my work, and my time with friends and family is most important to me. I rarely miss an opportunity to meet with friends after work, an invite to check out a local band, or a weekend party or barbecue.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, snowboarding, cycling, cooking, traveling. . .

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most attracted to someone who brings her smile and a laugh nearly everywhere.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aztec, by Gary Jennings, a great historical fiction that is heavy on adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Colorado sun
  2. Time after work in my neighborhood
  3. Sunday morning coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an artistic side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Better discussed in person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, touching the void, stuck between stations

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, most things on discovery channel, sportscenter