Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620001824 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 27 / Receptionist

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: phoenix job corps
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, I'm a animal lover to the core.... I have a Maltese named Mimi that I'm crazy about she's my best friend!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I'm kind of boring alls I do is stay home, work, come home play with my dog watch movies and visit with my mother,, family is very important to me,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good looking, kind hearted, well put together kinda guy.. Also he has to be a animal lover just like me. And enjoys staying in from time to time just to relax and unwinned .... He has too have a good personality, with a sense of humor to boot... and has to be respectful and have good manors .... the list can go on,,, but that's good for now???

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the TWILIGHT books!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My house
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction