Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619992231 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 30 / Diagnostic Imaging Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Neighborhood: Northeast San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college of the air force
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from community college of the air force. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children inspire me to be the best person I can be. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm a hard worker but I also enjoy my off time for fun activities and spending time with my family and friends. I also like to workout and I find working out helps to center myself. My belief in God and going to church is a major influence in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hiking or camping. I also like spending time with family and friends having BBQs or going over and hanging out. Working out is another activity I enjoy very much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trustworthy, hard working, kind, smart, great with children, patience is very import with children, funny, loving, romantic and carrying.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoingness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love and support of my family and friends
  3. Opportunities with my career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama