Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619991829 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 36 / Cardiovascular sonographer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life! My child is an amazing blessing that I could not imagine my life without. I seek to find someone that is wanting to enjoy and experience all the things life has in store. I'm an outgoing, athletic, southern girl! I never thought I would try something like this, but I am....taking a chance and who knows! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love the outdoors. Running, canoeing, hiking, etc...WHEN I HAVE TIME. My 5 year old is starting to enjoy more also, as we ran a 5k together this year. Don't get me wrong, relaxing on the couch and enjoying relaxation is never a bad thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My unbelievable grandmother and her values and memories.
  2. My adorable son...I could not imagine my life without his unconditional love.
  3. My father and family-the memories never end and I am thankful for all of them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit