Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619985320 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Personal Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art painting drawing poem writing fashion design also health & beauty

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing Painting and Drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar Morals and Values /Similar Interests /Reliable Sincere /Caring /Sense of Humor /Respectful /Well educated /Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Happy soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Being positive
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am Arab Muslim woman and comfortable in my own skin . I am from a land where God created earth where Adam and Eve revel and the 3 religions started I am from a land call the 7 Hanging Gardens and Babylon a land that full of knowledge and history i am not from a third world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal