Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619974030 A Single Man in Kingwood, TX 29 / Assistant Golf Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: professional golfers career college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from professional golfers career college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf is my passion its the outdoors the beauty of courses, the challenge of the game. The fact that you can never be good enough at it makes you just want to keep getting better. I have been playing for seven years and I love it more and more every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf takes up most of my time outside of work. If its playing with my friends or just putting in time on the range to better my game. Working out is another biggie usually five to six days a week for around an hour a day. Movies not that I get a lot of time to watch them I like to fit in a couple a week either at home or at the theaters.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am always smiling cant help myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Seven Days in Utopia"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents they are amazing people always looking to help me out when ever I am in need.
  2. My job I love getting up and going to work its my place of business and pleasure.
  3. My physique I am good looking, athletic and am able to play the game I love every day.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

that's a tough one, 300, fury

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, game of thrones, hell on wheels