Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619970431 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 33 / Local CDL

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: carrington college, ait college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- My country - My family - The outdoors (Nature) I put a high level of passion and focus into all that I do, I am a proud Combat veteran and father, I will take a weekend in nature over a weekend of parting anyday or just have my own party in the woods haha :) In a serious relationship I have a ton of passion and dedication for that special lady of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on and racing my car, music, outdoors, martial arts, shooting, they few times a year I get to spend time with family. Keeping in shape and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity but still knows how to have fun outside of bars and party scenes. Loyalty and honesty are definitely top priorities as well as someone ready to be serious. Knows how to communicate and likes to keep healthy and active with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm strongly driven!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm yeah. . last actual books I read where Goosebumps haha enough said.. Unless you call the U.S. Army Infantry and Ranger handbooks actual reading material

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.. he has kept me out of a very dark place. .
  2. My health. .
  3. My strength both mentally and physically!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That guy's under 6' still have alot to offer hahaha :-)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nope.. that's what talking is for :-)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any history book, aryuveda, any true historical books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything kevin hart, 300, deadpool, avendures and of course batman, pretty much all current marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime