Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619969031 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 36 / Assistant to the President

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern indiana

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern indiana. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, and watching him play sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner and a movie, going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and has a good sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm typically a happy, bubbly person!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a HUGE St. Louis Cardinals fan, and love attending/watching sporting events in general.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, survivor, american idol, big brother, lockup