Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1619714826 A Single Woman in Johnson City, NY 47 / Nys

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cazenovia
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cazenovia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live,love, and laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, spend time with friends, and relaxing... Going to the gym, long walks, trying new things...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, patient and kind.. a great sense of humor, smiles easily, likes a variety of music and enjoys being active, Someone who is open. I want something real... Something passionate... It's more satisfying... I want someone who is affectionate. I want someone who has passion for life...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance novels are my guilty pleasure...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my good fortune
  3. my ability to deal with change

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

various, too many to choose from, various

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama