Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1618974032 A Single Man in Johnson City, NY 37 / parts sales manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: johnson city

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnson City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A quality women and the friendship that is forever. Also I love everything automotive/ mechanics. I like the warm outdoors and a variety of outdoor activities. I do enjoy being spontaneous but I'm also a planner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever could keep me busy and doing something. However the winter does slow me down a bit. And what do you want to do?

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest lasting relationship/friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Willingness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean well and have only good intentions regardless of whether you know me or not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

alot, alot, some, some, alot

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction