Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1618346229 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 37 / I work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not on here for the random booty call, so don't try it. I'm a pretty simple woman, head strong and at times stubborn. Some men can't handle me, so you have been warned. I enjoy a night out on the town just as much as a dirt road starry night just hangin' out. I am separated and on the divorce train. I have 2 wonderful children that I would do whatever I can for. My daughter does live with me and she usually keeps me focus on reality. I am a dog lover and my 4 legged buddy is Diesel, a doberman. I work full time and do my best in this crazy world. I am looking to start new friendships, or to date if it goes that way. I recently got i

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music especially county and with my boy he keeps me up to date on the new style of country like Colt Ford. I do enjoy reading on occasion but it may take me while to finish a book. I also like to sew and crochet every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The experiences I have had thus far, as I would not be where I am if it was not for them.
  3. A roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Romantic