Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1618307426 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 29 / Pilot

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping in shape, watching nerdy shows, traveling, cooking, skiing, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling whenever possible, I've been all over the U.S. and Europe plus some miscellaneous parts of Africa and Asia. Reading as much as possible, mostly fantasy, science fiction, and classics, but I've never said no to a well written play. Working out almost every day, mostly weight lifting, calisthenics, and yoga, plus a smattering of running, cycling, rowing, rock climbing, and pretty much anything else that comes up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family, and two sisters who are my best friends
  2. Friends as close as family around the country
  3. The opportunity to live surrounded by mountains and islands and beautiful forests

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Quiet