Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1617597033 A Single Man in Orem, UT 28 / University Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: uvu

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a real passion perfecting my craft. I'm a computer programmer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll come back to this in a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I could be myself around with and they could be themselves around me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I exist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'll come back to this in a bit.
  2. I'll come back to this in a bit.
  3. I'll come back to this in a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, killing lincoln, real time rendering

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football