Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1616720522 A Single Woman in Antelope, CA 40 / Casino Gaming

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mitchell college

Antelope, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mitchell college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying this Adventure called life! Passionate about my boys and my Pitbull. Working out and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love photography and am always taking pictures. Also love being outdoors walking, hiking, exploring. The water is always calling. Also gardening, being able to grow something into beautiful creations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Genuine, Communication, Loving, Responisble, Funny, Adventurous... Oh did they say quality? All of these are qualities if you have all of them all you might be pretty darn perfect! ;) I believe the best relationship starts with a great friendship. If you can be best friends with your partner life can be pretty darn good.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling. My smile, can light up a room. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a kindle and about 5 books on it, that I want to read someday.....Unfortunately, by body thinks when I finally sit down to read its time to sleep... I never get past the first 5 pages... Ever! I think I should just get books on tape :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Boys
  2. My Health
  3. A happy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm confident and strong. But it doesn't mean I'm not sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other