Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1616492628 A Single Man in Deposit, NY 46 / CDL-A Driver

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deposit, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much into "Old School" Ethics and Morals. I was raised in a home that was run as a tight ship. I mean that I was always taught how to be cordial and treat a lady as a lady. Good manners I am good at. Seems like an odd passion, but I like to be the gentleman. If there was any other passion, I guess it would be old cars and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy refurbishing homes. With 22 years of previous construction work, I enjoy the renovating of houses and seeing an end product. Secondly I would say that it is Salmon Fishing up at the Great Lakes. Very soothing being in the outdoors and near water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter. She is a blessing I hoped for.
  2. My Family. Supportive in all I do.
  3. My ability to live simple and optimistically.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic