Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1616012329 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 28 / Esthetician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Jewish

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love skin care science, music and going to shows/concerts, I love trying all types of food, beer and learning about different cultures. I also love discovering new interests, exploring and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

smile/ laugh and eyes and my ability to talk to anyone and adjust in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scar Tissue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brother
  2. My health
  3. Mac and cheese (my favorite food)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, mystic river, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, criminal minds, the walking dead