Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1615246831 A Single Man in Salem, WI 28 / IT Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-whitewater
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-whitewater. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding my place in this world and building strong and lasting relationships with friends and family. I'm a firm believer in the notion that life is made up of what you put into it. If you work hard and take time to enjoy the little things life will be very fulfilling. I love traveling and camping and just spending time outdoors. I also own an IT consulting business and, while stressful at times, I absolutely love going to work every morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors. Whether that means spending the weekend camping, hiking trails in Colorado, or simply doing some yard work at home; as long as I'm outside I'm having a good time. I also really enjoy metalworking, computers, drumming, and riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves when society says they should be someone else and who works to be better than they were yesterday. Someone who strives to see the best in people. Someone who thinks for themselves and isn't afraid of a difference of opinion but rather looks forward to discussion differing points of view.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair followed closely by my sharp whit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for pleasure and enjoyed was a book titled "I Chose the Rails" and it was a true story about one young mans journey to self-discovery by abandoning most of his possessions and travelling across the US via rail road.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, inception, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the walking dead, south park