Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1614008817 A Single Woman in Scottsbluff, NE 30 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Scottsbluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wncc
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsbluff, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsbluff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wncc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Nursing career and continuing my education are very important to me. I am very passionate about helping other people. I love kids and want to be a School Nurse when I graduate with my BSN, in fact I am already subbing for the School Nurse in my hometown - which is pretty awesome! :) Also my family means everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty darn busy, I have two jobs and I go to school full time. When I do get some down time I like to spend it with my family. I like to go hunting and fishing, and in the summer I play on a ladies golf league and spend time at the lake. When I'm finished with school I would like to get back into photography. It's one of my favorite things to do. :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely nice person who never looks down on someone else unless they are reaching down to help them up.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Apparently it's pretty ridiculous. =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, some like it hot, the cosmos

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, national geographic, investigation discovery