Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613998632 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 24 / Stay At Home Mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: anacortes high school

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends with out them I don't know were I would be and I am the kinda person that is really big on that kinda thing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. im not too picky about what I read just as long as it sucks me and I cant put it down till im done. And I love movies I am such a big movie fan that some times its just kinda crazy but when I can I love to sit and watch a movie iv never seeen

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son he is really one of the best things that could have happened to me
  2. I am thankful for an amazing family who has been there for everything
  3. i am thankful for the greatest friends ever without them i don't know what i would do

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the lovely bones, the notebook, fifty shades of grey trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming