Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613867321 A Single Man in Estero, FL 72 / retired pilot

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern mississippi

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Estero, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being content ... I must report that I am not renewing my paid account as of 01/08/2015.... Oops, I paid through till 01/08/2016 it seems...

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, attending sporting events, photography, tennis, cycling... anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going, non materialistic, travel junkie

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one I finished today... there will be a new one in another day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep love of the art community and the appreciation I have of people who can create. My photography hobby greatly helped me transition into retirement.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was born just south of Munich, Germany during WWII. I came to the US in 1950 and became a citizen in 1954 with my mother. My stepfather was career military and I attended 13 different schools before I graduated from high school. I was very fortunate to get a partial scholarship to play tennis at the University of Southern Mississippi and graduated free of debt having paid the balance from part time and summer jobs. I was also an ROTC cadet and commissioned a 2nd Lt. in the US Army in May of 1968. I served one tour in Vietnam as a helicopter pilot.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all lee child, the seat of the soul, a history of the world

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis