Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613720622 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 38 / Office Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake. I make specialty cakes in my spare time. It is really fun coming up with an original idea for someone's special occasion. I love it when they take something I have created just for them. It makes me proud of my skills and abilities as a decorator.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read (or listen to e-books) and sing. I have been trying to be more active and walk around my neighborhood most nights. I also like to like to watch movies and go to plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability and someone who wants a real relationship build on friendship, communication, and fun. I want someone I an be goofy, cynical, and silly with.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, Height, and sometimes crazy curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

6 Years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not standoffish or mean, I just need to warm up to someone to be fully open...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Funny

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

m is for murder, husbands secret, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

stevie nicks, green day, the temptations, melody gardot, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, the terminator, sense and sensibility

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, masters of sex, the walking dead