Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613715425 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 41 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and finding the positive in every situation, living each day as a gift not a given. I am passionate about being a mom and a positive role model to my daughter and to others around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors whether riding bikes, playing basketball, attending sporting events. In my free time I enjoy dinner and drinks with friends. My closest friends have all been in my life for a minimum of 20 years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a great smile and personality. Someone confident that can speak up for themselves,but also willing to compromise at times. I am looking for someone that values honesty and integrity. Someone that respects and communicates within a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile or my hair? Some might notice my laugh or positive attitude,depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Patricia Cornwell books but am currently reading a book on the life of Ghandi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Love for myself and others
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book. What you see is what you get. You will find that I am the same person when interacting with different groups of people. I don't change like a chameleon.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I work hard and am a mother to a 9 year old girl. She is my most important priority while there always room in my heart for more love. I am responsible, Reliable and honest. I highly value being transparent and being comfortable with who I am and what I stand for and am looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy helping others by volunteering my time and I strive to be a role model to others. I am fully aware that nobody is perfect but I take pride in my mistakes and always use them as learning opportunities.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational