Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613715022 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 25 / United States Naval Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california lutheran university
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california lutheran university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy travelling. I have been travelling since I was kid and can never get enough of it. I really enjoy being able to go to a different country and live life in someone else's shoes. Another thing I really enjoy is working out. I love my body and I want to keep it as healthy as I can since I can't get a replacement :p. I love to go jogging in the woods, kayaking, and hiking through nature trails.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the weather outside, if it is bright and sunny, I would go outside to jog, swim, walk. I just love the feeling of sun on my skin.However, if it is cold and rainy outside, I would tend to either read a good book by the fire place (if I have one) or spend the time clicking away at the mouse and killing pixels on the computer (aka pc gaming).

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny and confident person who knows how to laugh at herself and is also able to hold a conversation for more than a minute

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness. I tend to be shy around new people. But once I get to know you, I will be talking to you like we have been childhood friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of Hades, I know its more of a young adult audience, but I just love Greek and Roman mythology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Education and life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wittyness, if that is even a word. When I first meet people I get nervous and clam up. But once I warm up to people, my brain filter is gone and I start throwing witty comments like there is no tomorrow.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I traveled the world as a kid, seen a great many things. I attended school in the USA, Japan, Taiwan, and the Philippines. Currently, my family lives in Australia. The upside to this is that I am multi-lingual. However, the downside to this is that I never stayed at a place for more than 3 years, thus I had to play the role of the new kid in the class way too many times for my taste :P.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series, angels & demons, eragon, the sword of truth series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, covert affairs, one piece