Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613712219 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 31 / Spanish/Montessori Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: belmont university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from belmont university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there! I am really passionate about my profession. I love teaching young children. I especially love teaching them Spanish! It is super fun! I feel overjoyed when I see them laughing and smiling during a lesson. It lets me know that they are enjoying it too.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to hangout with friends, ride my horse Jazz, and read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves the Lord and deeply desires to serve him is the most important quality for me. Without Christ, I would be nothing. To know Christ, is to truly understand the most important part of who I am. It is important to me that my partner be able to give and receive love. I believe that the right person will encourage me to become a better version of myself. I will be able to do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

my pearly white smile, my hair, and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Sacred Search by Gary Thomas. A friend recommended it and it is a great read! It teaches singles how to look for a mate by seeking after God and his desires for our lives instead of our own. It is really challenging me to think about marriage through a new lens.Not too long ago, I read You'll Get Through This by Max Lucado. I recently lost my grandfather, in September, and the book helped me to see and understand that God has purposes and plans through all seasons of life. He is especially interested in using the most difficult seasons of our lives to make us more like Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with the Lord. I am free and forgiven!
  2. I am thankful for my family. They are the backbone of everything that I am.
  3. I am thankful for life itself! What an amazing gift we are given each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty open about most aspects of my life. If you have questions, just ask!Also, most people know this about me, but I grew up most of my life a pastor's kid. I completely stand behind men who have God's calling on their life to pastor a church. It is a humbling and amazing calling. As an adult, it is really nice to get the opportunity to hear my dad speak and to be a part of the lives of the people under his care. I don't get that opportunity often, but I really cherish the time that I do!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a country girl living in the city! I grew up on a farm and love to go back to visit as much as I can. You may find me on an occasional Sunday attending church with my family, in my hometown, and going horse riding or simply spending the day with them. I also love to travel abroad! I have lived abroad twice. First, I lived in Puebla, Mexico. I studied abroad there to learn Spanish during undergrad. Also, I lived in the city of Santo Domingo in the Dominican Republic. I worked in a bilingual Montessori school there for a bit. It was a super neat experience.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, the biggest loser, nbc nightly news