Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613708817 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 58 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rainy river jr. college, st cloud state, metro, university of northern colorado and adams state
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rainy river jr. college, st cloud state, metro, university of northern colorado and adams state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my friends, playing sports, working out, car shows, estate sales, antiques, the mounains, home improvements

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my son, home improvements, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure who I am looking for. But I do know I am not very good a marriage, so I am not looking to get married again. I am looking for an activity partner. Someone to do things with and share part of my life with. Someone who is active and takes pride in keeping themselves in the best shape possible. And no it is not easy, but you do feel a whole lot better about yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very black and white. Direct and to the point. I say what I feel. Unfortunately I am not always PC when I do this. Some people think I am a bit harsh, but I have very few misunderstandings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Black and white and too honest at times

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a quick witted sense of humor, my co-teachers tell me i is like having John Balushi on staff. I am not very good at this dating stuff.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

uncle buck, red, sports