Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613708427 A Single Woman in Pewaukee, WI 23 / Gymnastics Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pewaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pewaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pewaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about practicing gymnastics as well as coaching it and watching it. I am also passionate about being and living a healthy and active life in general. I love traveling when I get the chance and love adventure. Family is important to me and I absolutely love spending time with my nieces (I love kids!). I love spending time with friends and making memories with them! Balancing life evenly between God, family, friends, school, work, and gymnastics has always been really important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would practice gymnastics, hang out with friends and do something I haven't done in a while like ice skating, shopping, rock climbing, or see a movie, and finish the night with watching an episode of one of my favorite tv shows with my dog curled up next to me and some yummy food!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my nieces! I love them to death and they have taught me so much in life already.
  2. a strong, healthy body that allows me to be active and do the things I love to do!
  3. my parents who have always provided for me but also taught me how to take care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful