Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613706623 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 42 / Computer Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with my friends and family. I don't always have to have a special reason to visit with friends, I just like to keep in touch.I geek out about a lot of things especially books and movies. I'm a big sci-fi nerd.I love trying out new restaurants and checking out the sights around the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like discovering new hangouts around DFW especially a good restaurant or a pub with a good atmosphere.I love watching TVs and movies mostly for the dialogue.Love running around town with my kids finding new, fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor and an open mind. I know it sounds trite but no one is perfect and I'm not expecting it, but I would like someone with a purpose driven life. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff and is always moving forward regardless of the challenges life throws at him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like novels with a little bit of science fiction or fantasy thrown in along with the romance or mystery. Lately, I've been reading a lot of YA dystopian novels that for some reason always end up being trilogies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a supportive family living nearby.
  2. my happy, healthy children.
  3. being able to be independent and resourceful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have joint custody of two great kids.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sharp objects, a game of thrones, gone girl

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

reservoir dogs, battleship, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, supernatural, firefly