Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613695523 A Single Woman in Geneva, NY 45 / Work with mentally Disabled adults

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Geneva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Geneva, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Geneva, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm am passionate about my children and there day to day lives! I love the rest if my family and close friends as well. I feel this is my life beyond my love if the people I care for at my job! I guess you would say I'm a person who loves taking care of the people who are important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read...my children call me a nerd because if this! Spending time with my close friends is a great pass time if mine since it doesn't happen very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother who is the most special woman to me!
  2. I am thankful for my three children!
  3. I am thankful for my all I have and have been able to give my children!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful