Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613691518 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / mathematics education specialist.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university, corpus christi
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university, corpus christi. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this juncture in my life, I am passionate about spending time with my family, my job and the people I get the privilege to work with, and taking care of myself physically and emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time playing with my grandchildren and best bud Jake (a very old basset hound), and just watching a good movie or reading a book. A nice long, quite walk is always nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, laughs loudly and joyfully, and lives life.

The first thing people notice about me

The thing people notice about me, right off the bat, is that I am a very transparent person. The Lord has taught me so much through my struggles and achievements that I try to live my life in a transparent way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay, my guilty pleasure is reading nonfiction books that involve mythical characters and/or some types of science fiction. I am currently reading the The Mortal Instrument series by Cassandra Clare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my salvation in Christ.
  3. I am thankful for the healthy satisfied life I have, and the possibilities of the future.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter series, experiencing god, educational materials

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with steve martin or robin willians, bridget jones diary, the letter, stargate, star trek