Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613689517 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 54 / Social services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: napa valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from napa valley college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with others. Whether it's family, friends or boyfriend I want to be the best. My children are a priority in my life. As a single mom, I need to be there for them. All others I will be there for as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and sunshine. You will often find me on a warm beach. I like to hike, fish, camp,and work in my yard. I like to go out to dinner as well as cook a nice meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a nice looking, honest guy that has the same dreams I have. To become friends, best friends, then soul mates. I want a man who enjoys some of the same things I do as well as having interests of his own(I do understand the need for guy time).I want someone who supports me during ups and downs, and allows me to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile! I am friendly and caring to all and you will see that in my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. Being healthy.
  3. The people in my life that truly care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, the blind side, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, dateline, 48 hours