Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613679916 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: private
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from private. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others, traveling both domestically and internationally and experiencing different cultures, my friends and family...and coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I also like spending time catching up with my friends, trying new restaurants and eating delicious food. I always enjoy having great conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I can be myself with. I'm looking for someone who is a person of character and is caring to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy at all. I can easily have a conversation with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family and Friends
  2. A job that is engaging and challenging.
  3. The many blessings in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy