Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613679619 A Single Man in Mooresville, NC 40 / Welder

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mooresville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family, and most of all providing a stable and loving home for my beautiful daughter and our pet doggie Angel. Taking care of our home and surroundings. Being there for my parents and family. Always having faith in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a good movie. Spending time with family or friends. Listening to great music. Enjoying a good meal. Playing the guitar. Trying to keep things clean and organized.

The most influential person in my life has been

...Someone who treats me how they want to be treated...Truth ..compassion .. respect....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic