Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613678021 A Single Woman in Clemmons, NC 40 / Sales/Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clemmons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Clemmons, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clemmons, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Job, family, and horses

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and competing on my horse , reading , and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the dragon tattoo series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Job
  3. Hobies

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the watchers, harry potter series, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, willie nelson, the replacements , dawes, ️beta radio, the avett brothers, the avett brothers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, saving private ryan, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, 48 hours: hard evidence