Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613674618 A Single Woman in College Place, WA 52 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: College Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

College Place, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Place, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and family friends my man and most of all my love for god of course my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

play games shopping traveling,

The most influential person in my life has been

A man honest faithful strong hard working sexy romantic that I can find that never ending love that you would die for. A man who winds up to be my closest friend and stays that way. A man who when he looks into my eyes I will always remember why I fell in love with him, my Romeo or Prince Charming. I'm simply looking for the man I belong to. He must love God above all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. everything my god
  2. my family, children
  3. all the blessings, but the hard time mostly because it builds strength, faith, everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

unsolved mysteries, paranormal, history

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop