Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613669919 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 58 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kennesa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let me start out by saying that I put God first in my life and seek him about all of my decisions. I have five adult children and nine grandchildren and also have an ancestry account so I am very big on family and heritage. My main passions are music and animals I love most genres of music but my favorites are jazz, r&b and contemporary Christian.. My other loves are art, medicine and science. I am a fine artist and paint mostly landscapes as I feel it portrays God's creation. My profession in pharmacy, I feel, combine my interests of medicine and science.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is respectful and kind and puts God first in his life

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Break Out by Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

more of my potential, talents and gifts

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a strong personality but am loving, kind and discerning

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show