Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613662627 A Single Woman in Remus, MI 59 / Semi-Retired

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Remus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Remus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Remus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How long ago has it been that you were in love? How long did that love last? And did you fall in love right away, when you first looked into her eyes? When you first kissed her? Did making love to her blow your mind in a million ways? Were you thinking of being beside her with every breath you took, not being able to stand it to go 24 hrs without hearing her voice or kissing her lips? What I am trying to say is, this is the kind of love I want to be in again. This kind of love doesn?t happen often. This kind of love may never come to me again, or for you again for that matter. But, none the less, it is what I am looking for and waiting for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I own my home, and have a beautiful 3yr old Boxer. She is part of the package. She plays well with others too. I own my car, I enjoy driving with the top down all summer long. I love to take unscheduled trips to just anywhere. I am willing to relocate for the right man. I am romantic and clever. Sensitive and funny. I love Blues, jazz, soul, classic rock, some hip hop, classical and was raised on Polish Polka's, although I don't dance it.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who takes very good care of himself in health and appearance goes a long way with me. A man who can be comfortable snuggled up to me and comfortable if we go out for any occasion. He must love my dog Sadie, a 4 yr Boxer, and if he loved to surprise me from time to time with a weekend get away, I would love it so. I am attracted to strong, secure men. Men who are sure of who they are, and know how to treat a lady as a lady. He needs a sense of humor and a quick wit to keep up with me. I am a woman who doesn't need fancy frills, I have simple tastes...I know I will know him when I meet him...

The first thing people notice about me

My silver hair. This is my family inheritance and I wear it proudly. I have been told I am a classy lady too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, whether near or far I know that they are there for me...
  2. Having had a wonderful life thus far...
  3. The ability to love...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, rolling stones..., sade, r kelly, kenny lattimore, kut klose, jodeci,zhane, chet baker, charlie parker, ella, john coltrain, bbking, eric clapton,muddy waters,, frank sinatra

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a christmas story, can't think right nowwt, olympus has fallen, green street houligan'sns, notorius, white heat, mildred pierce

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, breaking bad,, breaking bad