Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613661020 A Single Woman in Washington, MI 28 / Ultrasound Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oakland community college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oakland community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, Spending time with my family and friends. I love what I do and my goal is to excel and always be in the know and great at it. Running also has always been a hobby of mine but it's gotta be really warm or hot out and I just like to be able to run right out the door when I'm ready to go!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, gym, or spending time with my friends or family. Maybe going out to dinner or getting a drink and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

How you treat other people! I would like to find someone who is genuinely a good person and treats everyone with kindness and respect, a strong physical and emotional attraction and chemistry between us, and last but not least, sense of humor...you have to make me laugh..and hopefully I make you laugh too.Right now I am looking for a casual relationship, I want to take my time getting to know someone before we dive into something serious. Lets just have fun and spend time getting to know each others best and worst qualities. I am very open and personable and just want to be around a guy who I can feel beautiful and respected with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very personable...so I'm told....but generally it's my smile (appearance)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Summer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This might be important...I work midnights...so my schedule is upside down (:

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the hunger games, the twilight saga, the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bewitched, let's be cops, the day after tomorrow, iron man, tuck everlasting, the notebook (come on), the great gatsby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, it's always sunny in philedelphia, the walking dead, chopped, diners drive in's and dives