Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613655226 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 71 / (semi retired) Health profession

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: univ. of michigan and univ. of colorado

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from univ. of michigan and univ. of colorado. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel grounded when I work in the yard. Even if I am just pulling weeds or shoveling snow, I love the doing of it. I love the old masters and ethnic music. I would like to learn to play the accordion. I think it would be so much fun to learn to play polkas. I love spending time with my kids and grand kids and I am so grateful that they are in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activity is going for a hike. I also enjoy puttering in the yard, especially during the spring and summer months.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who lets me be who I am. Someone who adores me. I am looking for a partner who is intelligent, kind and enjoys being alive.

The first thing people notice about me

I have energy. I am healthy. My name.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading interest is varied. For example, I have recently enjoyed reading The Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz. It was the second time I read it, but it seemed like entirely new information. I also read The Autistic Brain by Temple Grandin. I heard Temple speak and have been intrigued with her perceptions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends because they continually force me to be patient and nonjudgemental
  2. My health because it is fun to have energy and be pain free
  3. My life because I live in a free country and I have so many genuine friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Since two of my children live on the western slope, I am also interested in communicating with men who live on the other side of the mountains

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

peace is every step by thich nhat hanh, chronicles of colorado by frederick rinehart, love without conditions by paul ferrini

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera