Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613652624 A Single Woman in Oak Grove, KY 40 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Oak Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Grove, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmm? this is tough. One thing. I can't say there is "one thing." My girls. My career and making a difference in the lives of the people that come to me for help. Mountains and all activities affiliated therewith (skiing, hiking, climbing, camping, etc. Especially skiing). Coffee?.lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Escaping to the mountains in all seasons to do whatever activity the weather best supports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, funny, outgoing, and passionate. Someone who is not intimidated by me would be wonderful too

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Either because they are grey or because they are trying not to notice something else?lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown. Also enjoying Mornings on Horseback

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to help people

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

war and peace, leo tolstoy, philosophy and the human sciences by charles taylor, fall of giants and winter of the world by ken follett

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, kill bill, tombstone