Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613651230 A Single Woman in Denville, NJ 25 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Denville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think its important to be passionate about many things, but one of my main things is my family. I love my family. I've grown up with four siblings and two amazing parents. My childhood couldn't have been more amazing. These people are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things that I enjoy on my off time are netflix, music and hanging with my friends. I know netflix isn't that exciting but you are a liar if you say you don't enjoy binge watching endless movies or tv on the occasion. I like finding new music and hear what others are listening too. You can tell almost anything about a person from what their favorite songs are. Lastly hanging out with friends. My friends are fun so I enjoy being around them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Television haha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing